Our Feedback

Leave A Review

Tell us about your experience at bea Skin Clinic and receive a complimentary treatment or product bundle.

Review bea Skin Clinic below & win!

We love hearing from our clients and customers! Whether it’s about our service, treatments or products, we appreciate your feedback and suggestions. So now we’d like to reward you with the chance to win one of our monthly prizes for your reviews.

Simply leave a treatment review here or a product review on www.bea-skincare.com and you’ll be entered in to our monthly draw to win either a single LED Light Therapy treatment or a bundle of bea Skin Care goodies worth £100!

We look forward to hearing from you!

skin clinic reviews london
What name should be displayed with your review?
What title should be displayed with your review?
Characters remaining: 250

bea Skin Clinic reviews London:

Filter
Review for Aesthetic Treatments
5/5
Miss

Came in and had a consultation with Bianca which was extremely insightful. I have a few consultations in the past which i didn’t feel as if they knew how to treat my skin. However, Bianca was able to thoroughly explain and answer all questions asked

Review for Aesthetic Treatments
5/5
Brightening Cleanser

After my consultation i went ahead and purchased the brightening cleanser which really helped my skin and made the dark marks more faint. It has also helped the texture of my skin become more smooth. Because of this i will be purchasing another one

Review for IV Therapy
5/5
Henry Akonor

Excellent treatment.

Review for Aesthetic Treatments
5/5
Miss

i decided to get the perfect peel as it was recommended by Bianca. I have sun damaged skin & severe hyper pigmentation. I’ve had two peels & already seeing major differences as well as friend and family. Have booked 3rd peel! Absolutely impressed!!!

Review for bea Skin Care Products
5/5
BEA Luminescence Brightening Serum

I have fallen in love with this light serum which leaves my skin with a dewy supple texture. Just a pinch is needed to cover the entire face area, a total must have in my skin care regime.

Review for bea Skin Care Products
5/5
amazing

used the eye cream and serum from Bea line – it’s amazing. My skin is softer, brighter and just more awake especially since I’m one of those people that should sleep for longer!

Review for bea Skin Care Products
5/5
amazing

I used the serum and eye cream – was amazing! my skin got brighter, tighter and more happy. Will repurchase!

Hi
I met the lovely Georgia at Bea Skin Clinic and after a consultation I had a TCA peel.
I was a little nervous but Georgia talked me through it I can honestly say I’m so happy with the results no more pigmentation can’t thank you enough Georgia.

Lisa Dixon Avatar
Lisa Dixon
20/11/2019

I would highly recommend the perfect peel to anyone dealing with hyper-pigmentation. After my amazing consultation with Bianca i decided to have the perfect peel and have not looked back since. It has left my skin feeling extremely smooth and much brighter and so because of this i am now on my third peel! Everyone has been complimenting my skin! Absolutely love it! One of the best peels i've had! Great clinic! Great staff!

Stephanie Fosu Avatar
Stephanie Fosu
28/10/2019

I have been going to Bea's clinic for roughly 4 months now and love the treatments and products they offer. On top of that they team give great advise and tips on taking care of your skin.

Ravi 101 Avatar
Ravi 101
18/09/2019

Been going here for almost two months now and the skin lightning results have been good for me.Montana is a lovely and helpful professional who guides me through my skin care routine!
My skin looks and feels better now.

Neetu Singh Avatar
Neetu Singh
26/07/2018

Having suffered with acne as a teenager, and pigmentation in latter life, I have always been super conscious of my skin with out make up on. I was advised to go and see Bianca by a friend of mine, and believe me she has transformed my skin, and we are only half way through the recommended treatments. I started off with her products, which are amazing, and I saw a massive difference just from using these. I don’t know about you, but I was sick of going to beauty counters and sales assistants not having a clue what I should use for my skin. It was a breath of fresh air to have someone take my skin care regime in hand, and the results have been incredible. I am so much more confident with my skin, it is amazing, I even went on the train and wondered round London with absolutely no make up on. I never in my wildest dreams thought I would do this. Please go and see Bianca, I promise you, you will not be disappointed.

Nadia Chalfin Avatar
Nadia Chalfin
14/06/2018

I had my first anti aging skin treatment at Bea skin clinic and I absolutely loved the results. I have had a few anti aging skin treatments over the last 2 years in other clinics but Bea skin clinic was by far the best.
The consultation, advice and treatment that was recommended made me feel comfortable, confident and of course I got the results that I wanted. I would highly recommend Bea skin clinic every time 😉

Fareedah Abbar Avatar
Fareedah Abbar
06/06/2018

I have had several skin treatments at BEA Skin Clinic and have been very happy with the results. I think you need to be realistic with beauty treatments and a trained practitioner, like Bianca, will steer you towards those that will suit your skin and give you the best results. I would definitely recommend BEA Skin Clinic.

Susanna Flynn Avatar
Susanna Flynn
30/05/2018

So happy!!! I've now been for 3 treatments and can see definite results, my skin is smoother and I've had many compliments since. I received professional advice and recommendations on the best options for my skin type. The cleanser has now become my absolute favourite product!

Preena Shah Avatar
Preena Shah
16/05/2018

I had a Jessner Skin Peel with one of the Practitioners. It took around 2 weeks for the whole peeling process to be completed but the results were well worth it! I would highly recommend this treatment.

Shanice Simpson Avatar
Shanice Simpson
10/11/2017

Can not speak highly enough of these treatments. Before I started the course of injections I was anaemic, deficient in so many vitamins, severely fatigued and lacking direction and focus in my life. Since being treated by the amazing Bianca, my energy levels have been beyond restored and I'm back to work, happier and more fulfilled than ever. I can not thank Bianca enough for her exceptional care, professionalism and expertise knowledge of what my body lacked and needed. I spent years wasted on relying on my GP. 3 months from being blood tested and starting treatment with Bianca, all my symptoms disappeared. These treatments are worth every penny. Don't delay. If you're not feeling right, book today!

D HOsman Avatar
D HOsman
03/09/2017

Great products & amazing service, I highly recommend Bea Skin Clinic.

Darren Trotman Avatar
Darren Trotman
02/09/2017

My experience with the customer services team and the treatment at the clinic itself was nothing short of amazing, I highly recommend Be a Skin Clinic, 5 stars.

Roberto Reid Avatar
Roberto Reid
02/09/2017
cta
cta

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Fusce consectetur volutpat massa non varius. Praesent sodales augue in leo facilisis tempor.

make an enquiry

MAKE AN ENQUIRY

beaSkinClinicLondon BookAestheticTreatmentsOnline

BOOK ONLINE

price list alt

DOWNLOAD A PRICE LIST

Our London clinic is now open for ALL services. Please read our COVID-19 health and safety measures page for more info.