Our Feedback

Leave A Review

Tell us about your experience at bea Skin Clinic and receive a complimentary treatment or product bundle.

Review bea Skin Clinic below & win!

We love hearing from our clients and customers! Whether it's about our service, treatments or products, we appreciate your feedback and suggestions. So now we'd like to reward you with the chance to win one of our monthly prizes for your reviews.

Simply leave a treatment review here or a product review on www.bea-skincare.com and you'll be entered in to our monthly draw to win either a single LED Light Therapy treatment or a bundle of bea Skin Care goodies worth £100!

We look forward to hearing from you!

skin clinic reviews london
What name should be displayed with your review?
What title should be displayed with your review?
Characters remaining: 250

bea Skin Clinic reviews London & Kent:

Filter
No matching reviews found.

      I had a Jessner Skin Peel with one of the Practitioners. It took around 2 weeks for the whole peeling process to be completed but the results were well worth it! I would highly recommend this treatment.

    thumb Shanice Simpson
    10/11/2017

      Can not speak highly enough of these treatments. Before I started the course of injections I was anaemic, deficient in so many vitamins, severely fatigued and lacking direction and focus in my life. Since being treated by the amazing Bianca, my energy levels have been beyond restored and I'm back to work, happier and more fulfilled than ever. I can not thank Bianca enough for her exceptional care, professionalism and expertise knowledge of what my body lacked and needed. I spent years wasted on relying on my GP. 3 months from being blood tested and starting treatment with Bianca, all my symptoms disappeared. These treatments are worth every penny. Don't delay. If you're not feeling right, book today!

    thumb D HOsman
    03/09/2017

      Great products & amazing service, I highly recommend Bea Skin Clinic.

    thumb Darren Trotman
    02/09/2017

      My experience with the customer services team and the treatment at the clinic itself was nothing short of amazing, I highly recommend Be a Skin Clinic, 5 stars.

    thumb Roberto Reid
    02/09/2017

      As a beauty fanatic and trained Therapist of 13 years I could not be more pleased with my purchase of BEA skincare products! I have had maximum results with NO irritation or side effects that I have regularly encountered with products of a similar grade.
    The glycolic wash and Hylaronic Acid Vitamin C serum in particular are holy grail!

    thumb Char Bownes
    01/09/2017

      Brilliant service with professional stuff, highly recommended.

    thumb Roberto Reid
    01/09/2017

      What I like about BEA is that they're kind, unpretentious and enthusiastic about their work. I've made numerous mistakes with aggressive treatments and even surgeries in the past that left my skin in terrible shape. As a result, I was treated badly and written off as a 'hopeless case' by other clinics and even famous doctors. Rather than lecture or patronise me, I was stunned to be treated so well and receive a proper plan of action to fix my very difficult problems. I remember being so demoralised beforehand that I almost cancelled my consult! Thank god I didn't as it was worth every penny! I'll admit that it's taken a combination of things over the past year to get me to this point, but I'm so happy now. I didn't think it was possible to even look decent again, let alone have skin that people actually compliment me on! Thanks so much guys!!

    thumb J S
    22/08/2017

      I tried the bea skincare cleanser and Vitamin Infused Konjac Sponges a few months ago and i have been blown away! My face feels much clearer and i have now stuck to a strict regime as i dont want to lose this amazing glow i have! I cant wait to try some more of the range! I would highly recommend this brand, especially for those who suffer from extremely dry or dull skin! bea provide excellent customer service and really care about their customers!

    thumb Jenaitre Farquharson
    11/07/2017
cta
cta

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Fusce consectetur volutpat massa non varius. Praesent sodales augue in leo facilisis tempor.

make an enquiry

MAKE AN ENQUIRY

beaSkinClinicLondon BookAestheticTreatmentsOnline

BOOK ONLINE

price list alt

DOWNLOAD A PRICE LIST